Polaris RZR Factory Racing prevailed at the Best In The Desert Fourth Annual Method Race Wheels Laughlin Desert Classic with two wins and three podiums, and RZR Factory Drivers Mitch Guthrie Jr. and Seth Quintero clinching the overall Best In The Desert series championships in their respective classes. Guthrie Jr. secured his second major win of the season allowing him to overtake three drivers in the overall points standings and bring home the UTV Turbo series championship. Initially, Guthrie Jr. sat in 10th place at the start of the race but was able to pick up and maintain a pace that nobody could keep up with, snagging his first-place win.

Quintero fell short on a UTV Pro Production perfect season coming in 11th, but still brought home the Best In The Desert series championship in his class. Polaris Sponsored Athlete Adrian Orellana battled for first place in the Pro UTV NA Class after a stop for quick repairs and still crossed the finish line minutes ahead of second place. Polaris Supported Athletes Madeline Wedeking and Joe Bolton rounded out the Polaris podium sweep.